Public Outreach Subcommittee

  • Helen Matheney, Director of Collaborative Relations and Initiatives, WVU Health Sciences Center
  • Sarita Becket, Public Schools Teacher, Raleigh County
  • Christine Campbell, President, American Federation of Teachers West Virginia
  • Sen. Mitch Carmichael (R-Jackson)
  • Dale Lee, President, West Virginia Education Association
  • Nelson Spencer, McDowell County Schools Superintendent
  • James "Joe" White, Executive Director, West Virginia School Service Personnel Association
  • Dr. Sherri Young, Medicare Medical Director, Aetna Insurance

Coverage & Plan Subcommittee

  • Rob Alsop, Vice President for Strategic Initiatives, West Virginia University
  • Marty Becker, Chairman of the Board of Directors, QBE Insurance Group
  • Geoff Christian, current member PEIA Board
  • Del. Roger Hanshaw (R-Clay)
  • Lt. Michael LaFauci, West Virginia State Police
  • Amy Loring, Human Resources Coordinator and Director of Staffing and Employee Relations, Berkeley County Schools
  • Andy Paterno, CEO Centurion Insurance Services
  • The Honorable Jeffrey Reed, Retired Wood County Circuit Court Judge
  • Lisa M. Simon, Chief Transformation Officer, Mon Health
  • Sen. Robert Plymale (D-Cabell)

Cost & Revenue Subcommittee

  • Joe Letnaunchyn, President & CEO, West Virginia Hospital Association
  • Del. Mick Bates (D-Raleigh)
  • Sen. Craig Blair (R-Berkeley)
  • Perry Bryant, Founder, West Virginians for Affordable Health Care
  • Greg Burton, CEO Brickstreet Insurance
  • Dr. Rahul Gupta, Commissioner of Department of Health and Human Resources Bureau for Public Health and State Health Officer
  • Judy Hale, Retired Public Educator
  • Beth "Buffy" Hammers, CEO, Marshall Health
  • Douglas Kirk, Division of Highways
  • Del. Eric Nelson (R-Kanawha)